The Catholic Community of Saint Mary of the Lake

SAINT MARY OF THE LAKE CHURCH
H O L Y     F A M I L Y   C H U R C H

Parish Staff

Rev. Pedro L. Bou,S.V.D., Pastor                     ext. 423        Frplbou@smlparish.net

Rev. Marian Kokorzycki, Parochial Vicar          ext. 421        Frmfk@yahoo.com            

Deacon David O'Connor                                   ext. 313       directorofcemeteries@dioceseoftrenton.org

Deacon John Cullinane                                                        Jpcull38@gmail.com
Deacon Silverius Galvan                                                      DeaconSil@comcast.net
Deacon William Malone                                                       WMalone7@optonline.net
Deacon James McGrath                                                      JMcg145408@aol.com

Angela Gitto, Business Manager                    ext.   417     agitto@dioceseoftrenton.ort

David Roman, Coord. of Rel. Ed.                   ext.   232     Romanprep@gmail.com

Cori Scotti, Director of Music                          ext.  409      Cscotti@smlparish.net

Josette Peterson, Marriage Ministry              ext.  413       Jpeterson@smlparish.net

Katie Magnusson, Parish Secretary              ext. 427        Kmagnusson@smlparish.net

Adriana M. Quinde, Parish Scheduler           ext. 419        Aquinde@smlparish.net

Riki Walsh,  Acct. Secretary                          ext. 412       Rwalsh@smlparish.net