HOME ONLINE VIDEO MASSES OUR PARISH FAITH FORMATION SACRAMENTS CALENDAR OF EVENTS HOW TO... CONTACT

S T. A N T H O N Y C L A R E T C H U R C H

The Parish of Our Lady of Guadalupe

SAINT MARY OF THE LAKE CHURCH
H O L Y     F A M I L Y   C H U R C H

Our Parish
Bulletins
Ministries
Organizations
Devotions
Societies
From the Heart
Charities
Rentals
Saint Mary Cemetery and Mausoleums

Parish Staff

Rev. Pedro L. Bou,S.V.D., Pastor                     ext. 423        Frplbou@smlparish.net        

Rev. Pelagio Calamba Pateño, Jr., S.V.D

Rev. Guilherme Andrino, S.V.D.

Rev. Jan Pastuszczak, S.V.D.

Deacon David O'Connor                                   ext. 313       directorofcemeteries@dioceseoftrenton.org

Diácono Victor Gómez

Deacon John Cullinane                                                        Jpcull38@gmail.com

Deacon Silverius Galvan                                                      DeaconSil@comcast.net

Deacon William Malone                                                       WMalone7@optonline.net

Deacon James McGrath                                                      JMcg145408@aol.com

Angela Gitto, Business Manager                    ext.   417     agitto@dioceseoftrenton.ort

David Roman, Coord. of Rel. Ed.                   ext.   232     Romanprep@gmail.com

Cori Scotti, Director of Music                          ext.  409      Cscotti@smlparish.net

Josette Peterson, Marriage Ministry              ext.  413       Jpeterson@smlparish.net

Katie Magnusson, Parish Secretary              ext. 427        Kmagnusson@smlparish.net

Adriana M. Quinde, Parish Scheduler           ext. 419        Aquinde@smlparish.net

Riki Walsh,  Acct. Secretary                          ext. 412       Rwalsh@smlparish.net

 

 

 

 


The Catholic Community of Saint Mary of the Lake
 
Saint Mary Church
43 Madison Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Phone: 732-363-0139
Fax: 732-905-1410
 
Holy Family Chapel
1143 E. County Line Road
Lakewood, NJ 08701
 
Saint Mary Cemetery and Mausoleums
1 Honey Locust Drive
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Phone: 732-363-8262
Fax: 732-367-5950

 



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com